Staff » Support

Support

 

NAME/EMAIL

  SUBJECT / WEB PAGE PHONE: 986-7400

Archer, Jennifer

jarcher@pylusd.org

Archer Speech Therapist Ext. 22605

Camacho, Kristen

kcamacho@pylusd.org

Camacho Full Inclusion Aide I  

Cusiter, Tina

tcusiter@pylusd.org

Cusiter Campus Supervisor Ext. 22125

Daniel, Brittany

bdaniel@pylusd.org

Shy Aide III DTS  

Dominguez, Maggie

mdominguez@pylusd.org

Dominguez Principal's Secretary Ext. 22002

Emad, Sean

semad@pylusd.org

Shy Custodian  

Gill, Kim

kgill@pylusd.org

Gill Aide I  

Hernandez, Maria

mahernandez@pylusd.org

Hernandez SDC Aide I  

Holmer, Clayton

cholmer@pylusd.org

Shy Noon Duty  

McCann, Doreen

dmccann@pylusd.org

McCann
 
Library Media Tech Ext. 22015

Mejia, Paul

pmejia@pylusd.org

Shy Custodian  

Montero, Christine

cmontero@pylusd.org

Shy Health Clerk Ext. 22042

Murata, Polly

pmurata@pylusd.org

Murata Speech/ SLPA Ext. 22605

Newberry, Denise

dnewberry@pylusd.org

Newberry RSP Aide I  

Oliai, Rini

roliai@pylusd.org

Shy Food Service Ext. 22008

Padalkar, Maddi

mpadalkar@pylusd.org

Padalkar
 
Aide II  

Perez, Monica

moperez@pylusd.org

Shy Noon Supervisor  

Powell, Jack

jpowell@pylusd.org

Powell Plant Coordinator  

Sernaque, Mika

msernaque@pylusd.org

Shy Aide I  

Vargas, Christina

cvargas@pylusd.org

Vargas
 
Counseling Clerk Ext. 22020

Vander Kooy, Greg

gvanderkooy@pylusd.org

Vander Kooy Psychologist Ext. 22016

Villaseñor, Jennifer

jvillasenor@pylusd.org

 Gomez Attendance Clerk  Ext. 22032

Winter, Joey

jwinter@pylusd.org

Shy Aide III