Staff » Teachers

Teachers

PLEASE NOTE:
If you do not get a response after sending an email, please phone your teacher.

Click on teacher name to send email.  ~  Click on subject to view teacher web page.
NAME/EMAIL   SUBJECT / WEB PAGE PHONE: 986-7400

Bailey, Rebecca

rbailey@pylusd.org

Bailey Art Ext. 22711

Barger, Dan

dbarger@pylusd.org

Barger Technology Lab / Science Ext. 22114

Barton, Sarah

sbarton@pylusd.org

Barton PE / Stay Fit Ext. 22404 / 22501

Breneman, Robin

rbreneman@pylusd.org

Breneman Language Arts / Health Ext. 22205

Cyrus, Pam

pcyrus@pylusd.org

Cyrus Math / AVID Ext. 22207

Daetweiler, Michele

mdaetweiler@pylusd.org

Daetweiler RSP Ext. 22602

Dellalonga, Keith

kdellalonga@pylusd.org

katie ELD / Language Arts Ext. 22307

De Friese, Amy

adefriese@pylusd.org

Language Arts / Speech and Drama Ext. 22304

DeGraffenreid, Katie

kdegraffenreid@pylusd.org

katie Math Ext. 22203

Fain, Glen

gfain@pylusd.org

Fain Math Ext. 22206

Fenton, Michael

mfenton@pylusd.org

fenton Vocal Music Ext. 22112

Gerry, Kara

kgerry@pylusd.org

 Carter  Special Education Ext. 22303

Gaitan, Imelda

igaitan@pylusd.org

Gaitan Spanish Ext. 22604

Hanger, Mary

mhanger@pylusd.org

Hanger Science Ext. 22503

Kish, Keith

kkish@pylusd.org

Kish Activities Director / Lanuage Arts / Yearbook Ext. 22305 

Love Neumayr, Rose

rlove@pylusd.org

Love Instrumental Music Ext. 22900 / 22901

Park, Stella

spark@pylusd.org

Park Science Ext. 22504

Perez, Christine

cperez@pylusd.org

Perez Language Arts Ext. 22302

Pham, Sam

spham@pylusd.org

Pham Math Ext. 22204

Roach, Tim

troach@pylusd.org

Roach PE Ext. 22401

Seitz, Phil

pseitz@pylusd.org

Seitz Social Studies -  Website Ext. 22606

Shen, Sherman

sshen@pylusd.org

Shen Social Studies Ext. 22603

Silver, Margaret

msilver@pylusd.org

Silver RSP Ext. 22601

Spicer, Lisa

lspicer@pylud.org

Spicer Science

Ext. 22505

Spoonhower, Andrew

aspoonhower@pylusd.org

Spoonhower Social Studies Ext. 22607

Swarm, Leigh Ann

lswarm@pylusd.org

Swarm Language Arts / AVID Ext. 22301