Staff » Teachers

Teachers

PLEASE NOTE:
If you do not get a response after sending an email, please phone your teacher.

Click on teacher name to send email.  ~  Click on subject to view teacher web page.
NAME/EMAIL   SUBJECT / WEB PAGE
PHONE:
986-7400

Armendariz, Anthony

aarmendariz@pylusd.org

armedariz Resident Sub  

Barger, Dan

dbarger@pylusd.org

Barger Technology Lab, STEM Ext. 22114

Breneman, Robin

rbreneman@pylusd.org

Breneman Language Arts, Health Ext. 22205

Carpenter, Holly

hcarpenter@pylusd.org

katie Science/ STEM Science Ext. 22502

Cherchian, Alique

acherchian@pylusd.org

katie Social Studies, Gear-up, AVID, Video Production Ext. 22604

Cortes, Katie

kcortes@pylusd.org

katie Science Ext. 22503

Crecia, Jocelyn

jcrecia@pylusd.org

katie Band, Orchestra  Ext. 22901

Cyrus, Pam

pcyrus@pylusd.org

Cyrus Math Ext. 22207

Daetweiler, Michele

mdaetweiler@pylusd.org

Daetweiler RSP, Special Education Ext. 22602

De Friese, Amy

adefriese@pylusd.org

Language Arts / Speech and Drama Ext. 22304

DeGraffenreid, Katie

kdegraffenreid@pylusd.org

katie Math Ext. 22203

Fenton, Michael

mfenton@pylusd.org

fenton Vocal Music, ELD, ASB Ext. 22112

Kish, Keith

kkish@pylusd.org

Kish Language Arts, ASB Ext. 22305 

Masone, Julie

jmasone@pylusd.org

masone Art, Ceramics, Photography Ext. 22505

Park, Stella

spark@pylusd.org

Park Science Ext. 22504

Perez, Christine

cperez@pylusd.org

Perez Language Arts, Yearbook, Newspaper Ext. 22302

Pham, Sam

spham@pylusd.org

Pham Math Ext. 22204

Roach, Tim

troach@pylusd.org

Roach PE Ext. 22401

Schmieg, Richard

rschmieg@pylusd.org

schmieg Spanish Ext. 22301

Shah, Hetal

hshah@pylusd.org

katie RSP, Special Education Ext. 22601

Seitz, Phil

pseitz@pylusd.org

Seitz Ext. 22606

Shen, Sherman

sshen@pylusd.org

Shen Social Studies, Gear-up Ext. 22603

Spoonhower, Andrew

aspoonhower@pylusd.org

Spoonhower Social Studies Ext. 22607

Thompson, Kelsie

kelthompson@pylusd.org

Resident Sub  

Torres, Dianne

dtorres@pylusd.org

torres PE Ext. 22402