Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District  Logo
Mr. Valburg - Principal Assistant Principal - Mr. Marshall Counseling School Transfer Guidelines
Web Pages and Contact Information
Bell Schedules Clubs on Campus Research Paper Guide 2016-2017 Code of Conduct Math Textbooks Lunch Menu/Prices BYEU-BYMS Entertainment Unit School Accountability Report Cards Non-Discrimination Statement Dress Code 2016-2017 Student Fees FERPA Notice REACH Information REACH ShamRock 'n Run ASB New Student Registration District News BYMS Library GATE Program Information
President's Message Ways to Support BYMS Thank You PTA Sponsors Membership 2016-2017 PTA Board 2016-2017 PTA Calendar Volunteer Interest Dine-Out Nights Meeting Agenda Reflections info CA State PTA Local PTA News
BYMS Testing Sites Community NEWS Libraries PTA Departments of Education The Arts & Theater City of Yorba Linda Recreation / Clubs

Web Pages and Contact Information

PLEASE NOTE:
If you do not get a response after sending an email, please phone your teacher.

Click on teacher name to send email.  ~  Click on subject to view teacher web page.

 
TEACHER / EMAIL
 
SUBJECT / WEB PAGE
PHONE: 986-7400

 Bailey, Rebecca

rbailey@pylusd.org

 

Art

Ext. 22711

Barger, Dan

dbarger@pylusd.org

 

Technology Lab

Ext. 22114

Barton, Sarah

sbarton@pylusd.org

 

 Physical Education

Ext. 22404 / 22501

rbreneman@pylusd.org
 
Language Arts/Composition Skills/Health
Ext. 22205

Carter, Kara

kacarter@pylusd.org

  Special Education Ext. 22303

Tina Cusiter

tcusiter@pylusd.org

  Campus Supervisor  

Cyrus, Pam

pcyrus@pylusd.org

 

Math and AVID

Ext. 22203
mdaetweiler@pylusd.org
 
Ext. 22703

DeFriese, Amy

adefriese@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts

Ext. 22304

Diaz, Oneyda

odiaz@pylusd.org

  Health Clerk Ext. 22042

Dominguez, Maggie

mdominguez@pylusd.org

  Principal's Secretary Ext. 22002

Fain, Glen

gfain@pylusd.org

 

Math

Ext. 22206

Frid, Christian

cfrid@pylusd.org

 

Science

Ext. 22502

Gaitan, Imelda

igaitan@pylusd.org

 

Spanish

Ext. 22604

Gomez, Jennifer

jegomez@pylusd.org

  Attendance Clerk Ext. 22032

Hanger, Mary

mhanger@pylusd.org

 

Science

Ext. 22503

Hensel, Deborah

dhensel@pylusd.org

 

ELD

Language Arts

Ext. 22306

McCann, Doreen

dmccann@pylusd.org

 

Library

 Ext. 22015

Kish, Keith

kkish@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts, Activities Director, Yearbook

Ext. 22305

Nason, Linda

lnason@pylusd.org

 

Vocal Music

Ext. 22112 

Perez, Christine

cperez@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts 
Newspaper Adviser - The Matador Messenger

Ext. 22302

Pham, Sam

spham@pylusd.org

 

Math

Ext. 22204

Roach, Tim

troach@pylusd.org

 

PE

Ext. 22401

Seitz, Phil

pseitz@pylusd.org

 
Ext. 22606

Shen, Sherman

sshen@pylusd.org

 

Social Studies

Ext. 22603

Silver, Margaret

msilver@pylusd.org

 

RSP

Ext. 22601

Spicer, Lisa

lspicer@pylusd.org

 

Science

 Ext. 22505

Spoonhower, Andrew

aspoonhower@pylusd.org

 

Social Studies

Ext. 22607

Stack, Cara

cstack@pylusd.org

 

Math

Ext. 22207

Swarm, Leigh

lswarm@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts,  AVID, Speech and Drama

Ext. 22301

Tredick, Parker

ptredick@pylusd.org

  Science Ext. 22502

Vargas, Christina

cvargas@pylusd.org

  Records Clerk Ext. 22020

Watson, Rita

rwatson@pylusd.org

 

Instrumental Music

Ext. 22900 / 22901 

Wilson, Gary

gwilson@pylusd.org

 

PE

Ext. 22402