Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District  Logo
Teachers Admin Support Staff
Bell Schedules BYMS Library Clubs on Campus Code of Conduct Dress Code Lunch Menu/Prices Textbooks ASB
Colorguard Information Entertainment Unit GATE Program Information FERPA Notice PYLUSD Website REACH Information School Accountability Report Cards Student Fees Non-Discrimination Statement New Student Registration BYMS Electives
President's Message PTA Board 2017-2018 PTA Calendar Volunteer Interest Reflections info Contact the PTA 8th Grade Party PTA Sponsors
BYMS Testing Sites Research Paper Guide Community NEWS Libraries Departments of Education The Arts & Theater City of Yorba Linda Recreation / Clubs

Teachers

PLEASE NOTE:
If you do not get a response after sending an email, please phone your teacher.

Click on teacher name to send email.  ~  Click on subject to view teacher web page.

 

NAME/EMAIL   SUBJECT / WEB PAGE PHONE: 986-7400

Bailey, Rebecca

rbailey@pylusd.org

Bailey Art Ext. 22711

Barger, Dan

dbarger@pylusd.org

Barger Technology Lab / Science Ext. 22114

Barton, Sarah

sbarton@pylusd.org

Barton PE / Stay Fit Ext. 22404 / 22501

Breneman, Robin

rbreneman@pylusd.org

Breneman Language Arts - WEBSITE / Health Ext. 22205

Carter, Kara

kacarter@pylusd.org

Carter Special Eduation Ext. 22303

Cyrus, Pam

pcyrus@pylusd.org

Cyrus Math and AVID Ext. 22203

Daetweiler, Michele

mdaetweiler@pylusd.org

Daetweiler RSP - WEBSITE Ext. 22703

De Friese, Amy

adefriese@pylusd.org

Defriese Language Arts  - WEBSITE Ext. 22304

Fain, Glen

gfain@pylusd.org

Fain Math Ext. 22206

Gaitan, Imelda

igaitan@pylusd.org

Gaitan Spanish Ext. 22604

Hanger, Mary

mhanger@pylusd.org

Hanger Science Ext. 22503

Hensel, Deborah

dhensel@pylusd.org

Hansel Language Arts / ELD  - WEBSITE Ext. 22306

Kish, Keith

kkish@pylusd.org

Kish

Activities Director / Lanuage Arts - WEBSITE  / Yearbook

 

Ext. 22305

Love Neumayr, Rose

rlove@pylusd.org

Love Instrumental Music Ext. 22900 / 22901

Nason, Linda

lnason@pylusd.org

Nason Vocal Music Ext. 22112

Park, Stella

spark@pylusd.org

Park Science Ext. 22504

Perez, Christine

cperez@pylusd.org

Perez

Language Arts - WEBSITE

/ Newspaper - The Matador Messenger

Ext. 22302

Pham, Sam

spham@pylusd.org

Pham Math Ext. 22204

Roach, Tim

troach@pylusd.org

Roach PE Ext. 22401

Seitz, Phil

pseitz@pylusd.org

Seitz Social Studies -  Website Ext. 22606

Shen, Sherman

sshen@pylusd.org

Shen Social Studies Ext. 22603

Silver, Margaret

msilver@pylusd.org

Silver RSP - WEBSITE Ext. 22601

Spicer, Lisa

lspicer@pylud.org

Spicer Science

Ext. 22505

Spoonhower, Andrew

aspoonhower@pylusd.org

Spoonhower Social Studies Ext. 22607

Stack, Cara

cstack@pylusd.org

Stack Math Ext. 22207

Swarm, Leigh Ann

lswarm@pylusd.org

Swarm Language Arts - WEBSITE  / AVID / Speech and Drama Ext. 22301

Wilson, Gary

gwilson@pylusd.org

Wilson PE Ext. 22402