Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District  Logo
Mr. Valburg - Principal Mr. Marshall -Assist. Princ. Mrs. Callaway - Counselor Tool For Talking to Children About Tragedies & Other News Events School Transfer Guide
Contact Information
Bell Schedules BYMS Library Clubs on Campus Code of Conduct Dress Code Lunch Menu/Prices Textbooks ASB
Colorguard Information Entertainment Unit GATE Program Information FERPA Notice PYLUSD Website REACH Information School Accountability Report Cards Student Fees Non-Discrimination Statement New Student Registration
President's Message PTA Board 2017-2018 PTA Calendar Volunteer Interest Reflections info Contact the PTA 8th Grade Party PTA Sponsors
BYMS Testing Sites Research Paper Guide Community NEWS Libraries Departments of Education The Arts & Theater City of Yorba Linda Recreation / Clubs

Contact Information

PLEASE NOTE:
If you do not get a response after sending an email, please phone your teacher.

Click on teacher name to send email.  ~  Click on subject to view teacher web page.

 
NAME/ EMAIL
 
SUBJECT / WEB PAGE
PHONE: 986-7400

Archer, Jennifer

jarcher@pylusd.org

  Speech Ext. 22605

 Bailey, Rebecca

rbailey@pylusd.org

 

Art

Ext. 22711

Barger, Dan

dbarger@pylusd.org

 

Technology Lab

Ext. 22114

Barton, Sarah

sbarton@pylusd.org

 

 Physical Education

Ext. 22404 / 22501

rbreneman@pylusd.org
 
Language Arts/Health
Ext. 22205

Carter, Kara

kacarter@pylusd.org

  Special Education Ext. 22303

Tina Cusiter

tcusiter@pylusd.org

  Campus Supervisor  

Cyrus, Pam

pcyrus@pylusd.org

 

Math and AVID

Ext. 22203
mdaetweiler@pylusd.org
 
Ext. 22703

DeFriese, Amy

adefriese@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts

Ext. 22304

Diaz, Oneyda

odiaz@pylusd.org

  Health Clerk Ext. 22042

Dominguez, Maggie

mdominguez@pylusd.org

  Principal's Secretary Ext. 22002

Fain, Glen

gfain@pylusd.org

 

Math

Ext. 22206

Gaitan, Imelda

igaitan@pylusd.org

 

Spanish

Ext. 22604

Gomez, Jennifer

jegomez@pylusd.org

  Attendance Clerk Ext. 22032

Hanger, Mary

mhanger@pylusd.org

 

Science

Ext. 22503

Hensel, Deborah

dhensel@pylusd.org

 

ELD

Language Arts

Ext. 22306

Kish, Keith

kkish@pylusd.org

  Language Arts, Activities Director, Yearbook Ext. 22305

Love, Rose

rlove@pylusd.org

  Instrumental Music Ext. 22900 / 22901 

McCann, Doreen

dmccann@pylusd.org

 

Library

 Ext. 22015

Murata, Polly

pmurata@pylusd.org

  Speech

Ext. 22605

Nason, Linda

lnason@pylusd.org

 

Vocal Music

Ext. 22112 

Park, Stella

spark@pylusd.org

  Science Ext. 22502

Perez, Christine

cperez@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts 
Newspaper Adviser - The Matador Messenger

Ext. 22302

Pham, Sam

spham@pylusd.org

 

Math

Ext. 22204

Roach, Tim

troach@pylusd.org

 

PE

Ext. 22401

Seitz, Phil

pseitz@pylusd.org

 
Ext. 22606

Shen, Sherman

sshen@pylusd.org

 

Social Studies

Ext. 22603

Silver, Margaret

msilver@pylusd.org

 

RSP

Ext. 22601

Spicer, Lisa

lspicer@pylusd.org

 

Science

 Ext. 22505

Spoonhower, Andrew

aspoonhower@pylusd.org

 

Social Studies

Ext. 22607

Stack, Cara

cstack@pylusd.org

 

Math

Ext. 22207

Swarm, Leigh

lswarm@pylusd.org

 

Language Arts,  AVID, Speech and Drama

Ext. 22301

Vargas, Christina

cvargas@pylusd.org

  Records Clerk Ext. 22020

Vanderkooy, Greg

gvanderkooy@pylsdu.org

  Psychologist Ext. 22016

Wilson, Gary

gwilson@pylusd.org

 

PE

Ext. 22402